Do ADD and blah go together?

Half of me wants to rush around and get tons of stuff done, but the other half is hanging onto ADD me’s leg and refuses to let go so it can lay on the couch and stare at the ole box. I’m not even a TV person typically. I don’t like these states. They are frustrating and they make me want to go shopping. New life math equation!

ADD + blah = shopping

I did some work today on my business and didn’t feel I was as productive as I’d hoped? Which takes me to blah.

If I get stuff done I will be satisfied. I know it. That’s it. I’m going to go clean. Homework is just going to have to wait because I can’t concentrate on it!

What say you?

