Time to call it quits with the ole bf…

Haha! You thought this was going to be sad, huh? It’s not. Here’s the story…

I had a few guy friends who would never leave me alone. Meaning, every other week or so they were asking me out on dates and always trying to hit on me and make more out of our friendship than what I wanted. They started to cause a lot of problems. Needless to say, I got pretty tired of it and so I decided to create a facebook account of a “guy” and then I relationshipped myself. I even went as far as to flirt with  myself between these two accounts and got my sister in on it too.

Come on. What else was I supposed to do? Blunt and honest didn’t work.

Well, it worked for a little while…sort of. Now it doesn’t work anymore. I’m tired of my fake boyfriend anyway, and of my Facebook email calling me Randy and giving me updates about myself.

So, I think I’m going to break it off guys and girls. I’ll miss you Randy. You were good for something.

What say you?

