This is what I call a good morning

I went to bed fairly early last night and woke up without an alarm clock round 8am. I did some homework quietly on my bed while the kids magically slept in!

Then I took my time with a nice shower. Got dressed in some leggings, hot pants, a thin long open back tshirt with a cozy sweater overtop for outside.

Breakfast: Two slices of whole wheat toast with a thin spread of organic peanut butter and a drizzle of honey, washed down with a hot cup of tea with only a little honey for sweetness and nothing else.

Destination: Dance class.

I love Saturday mornings.

What say you?

