With Butterflies and without cheese

“You are the most beautiful creature I’ve ever seen. I mean it. And I even included butterflies in on that, and they’re really beautiful. And flowers too. But you..you’re just…” -said the love of my life

…………………………………………………………………………………………………….

“Only lettuce and ketchup please”

“Only lettuce and ketchup.”

“Yes. Wait, I only wanted lettuce and ketchup”

“This is only lettuce and ketchup”

“No. This has cheese.”

“Oh you didn’t want cheese?”

-_-

2 thoughts on “With Butterflies and without cheese

  1. i came across your link from seeing it on twitter, and have been reading through some of your other posts. i deal with some of the stuff you’re talking about. just had a questions about this blog post, what did you mean by it? was this from a movie? thank you for sharing your content and thoughts

    1. Hi Robert 🙂

      Thank you! Though I am sorry you experience some similar things.

      This blog post: The butterfly statement was a quote..something my boyfriend said to me today. The cheese thing was what happened to be at Wendy’s today 🙂

What say you?

