ROCK BOTTOM HURTS

I give up. I just fucking give up. I’m tired. I’m angry. I’m frustrated. I’m hurt. I’m done. I’m just fucking done with everything. No one else gives a fuck about me, so why the fuck should I give a fuck about them. I’m tired of being the only one who cares. I’m tired of being the only one who FUCKING CARES. I’m tired of people being fake. If you don’t love me, then just go the fuck away. There’s no need to pretend. There’s no need to act. There’s no fucking need whatsoever to fucking be in my life. I’m lonely but people are bad and I know better than to think that any fucking person in this fucking shit world could ever be relied on for fucking anything. I’m tired of being just this burden to people. I’m sorry it’s such a chore to care about me. It’s been that way my entire fucking life. I’m stupid to think that would have ever changed. I wish I were dead and I can’t wait for the day I am no longer on this earth. I hate this world. I hate people. I hate me. I hate living. I wish I didn’t have reason to stay here. I just want to give up on everything. Fuck work. Fuck this house. I just want to drive far away where no one knows me. I just want to disappear. Fade away. That shouldn’t be hard to do. What am I even doing here anyway? I wish something bad would happen to me and end my life since I won’t do it myself.

FUCK YOU.

