Backtracking?

I don’t know what’s going on. She increased my meds. Is that it? Are the meds just not working anymore? Were they ever? Do I just need a therapy session? Is it that I don’t have my anxiety meds and physically and mentally I’m racing and going nuts?

I don’t feel good. I feel how I used to. I feel like I’m about to go crazy. I want to self harm. I want to die. I am angry and very sad. I am depressed. I am bored and irritable. I want to quit everything.

Why? What is going on? Maybe I will never get better.

What say you?

