Giving into the Illness

My boyfriend is in China for 2 and a half weeks. He comes home in 5 days. I’ve made it this far and I’ve had my ups and downs…more downs than ups. Only one or two slightly major tantrums. However, I can’t take it anymore.

I don’t have the energy to fight it so I’m giving in. I may not talk to him anymore until Idk. Sometime after he is home. Or until I’m over my current episode. Who knows when that will be.

I hate this shit but this is me. Maybe he’ll realize I’m not worth it.

2 thoughts on “Giving into the Illness

  1. You’re definitely worth it. It’s hard for you that he’s away because he means something to you. You’re still fighting to get through it: You’re posting on here. People here will try to support you. But it matters because it shows that you’re still doing everything you can, so no one can ever say you don’t deserve love. (In reality, you don’t have to earn that. You deserve it anyway. But sometimes I find that one harder to see.) Anyway, I hope things get much better for you soon. xx

What say you?

