Rock Bottom

It sucks down here. I know I have a couple of peoplease waiting on responses from me. I will get to it I promise.

So last week I was eating as little as possible because I had no money and wanted to make sure the kids could eat what we had left. Well I got paid Friday and paid all of my bills except for mortgage and I’ve got 15 bucks left. Honestly I think my account will overdraw. How am I supposed to go two weeks with no groceries?

Then I got home and my expensive ass computer got broken. Like 5 keys came off. Hoping this glue helps. I should have stuck with my rule of no one being allowed to use my computer.

I tried to apply for emergency food assistance and go figure, the website is down. My boyfriend is irritated because he insisted on buying us some groceries and I’m clearly just not personable right now so he just left to get groceries. He isnt doing well financially either so idk.

I am so over this. Everything. It’s just not right that majority of my prayers have been begging for death.

Seriously. So. Fucking. Done.

2 thoughts on “Rock Bottom

  1. Hello
    I’m sorry to hear that you’ve got financial stress to deal with on top of everything else.

    Rock bottom is a terrible place to be, I hope your boyfriend is giving you hugs as well as buying food.
    M
    x

What say you?

