Making a website!

So I decided the other day that I’m going to make a website. I’ve been spending most of my time working on it lately. I can’t wait to release it, and when I do, I’d love your feedback. Remember it will be a work in progress so go easy on me! Don’t hold back though if you have ideas or if there are things you want to see.

One thought on “Making a website!

  1. Hi
    I like this idea; I’m sure whatever you do will be insightful, compassionate and unapologetic; a safe place for those looking to understand themselves or a loved one.
    M
    x

What say you?

