I just want…

…something to save me.

5 thoughts on “I just want…

  1. Your posts have saved me. your honesty and vulnerability has helped me understand why the one person I loved more than anything/anyone suddenly abandoned me with no explanation. Thanks to you, I feel like I have some sort of closure, and a better understanding of why he couldn’t accept my love.

    I’m confident that I’m not the only non who’s found comfort and answers from reading your words. I only wish we could return the favor.

What say you?

