No title

I have no title for this. I had a call today. Someone contacted me about research they’re doing through a college about the feeling of being “empty”. It just so happens that she caught me at a bad moment. Initially I was crying and then I was just that. “Empty”.

I’m not sure what is going on. I texted the crisis number she gave me. I just want to walk but I’m afraid I won’t know where I’ll end up. When do I stop and turn around? I don’t know. I feel like running away again and not coming back. Just…I don’t know.

One thought on “No title

What say you?

