Website Additions

Hello!

To anyone that follows my website, there are some additions that have either already happened or that are on their way.

I already added a tab about the MIA Tour. Please check it out. It’s just my supporting and promoting for another group of people that have a purpose to increase awareness of mental illness.

The next thing I’ll be adding is some more “More About the Disorder” links on the About page. I may be rearranging tab names, but for now that is where you will find it.

The topic will be about the link between BPD and Psychosis. After what happened last night and some talking I did with my sister and looking back at what happened and analyzing, it got me to really thinking and then researching the topic and I found some good info.

Stay tuned!

What say you?

