Fed the fuck up

I am so fucking fed up with everything. My life is a god damn mess. People at my job are fucking lazy idiots and nothing gets done about it. I’m a fucked up mess of shit.

I can’t go on like this. I’m so angry with God right now it’s disgusting. Why the hell do I need to live this way. What the fuck did I ever do to deserve the shit I’ve  been through and how fucking fucked up I am. 

I’m tired of everything. I just want to disappear in the worst way and be done with this. I can’t stand myself right now. I can’t stand being me. I am so uncomfortable in my own skin right now and to be brutally honest, I want to harm the shit out of myself right now. I don’t give a fuck what anybody says. I want blood, pain, and fucking death.

2 thoughts on “Fed the fuck up

  1. Hello Mandi
    I’ve been thinking about your post for a while wondering what to say but I don’t know 😦 . As always I’m so sorry to hear how hard things are for you. I really hope therapy felt positive – that there is hope for you there.
    M
    x

  2. Hi Mandi,

    I’m so sorry to read that you feel like this. I can relate to it (Really, you speak for many of my recent thoughts!), even though I know our lives are different. I really hope you can find something you enjoy, or something that takes the strain off a bit. It appears to me that you’ve achieved so much, and you’re doing really well. I know that doesn’t make life easier, but I really want you to see what an amazing person you are, and everything you’re achieving (especially the things you have said about your attitude to parenting, and how much I admire you for trying to be the best parent against all of the hardship). I’m sorry if this is so out of place and unhelpful. Sending love. xx

What say you?

