No title for this madness

Seriously, fuck everyone. I am so fucking pissed right now.

I wish I had the ability to hurt people the way they make me hurt.

Why the fuck am I here. For absolutely nothing. Life is such a fucking waste. No one could even remotely begin to understand what it’s like being me.

I don’t even know what the fuck to do with myself right now and before anyone else tells me to go read or take a bath please know that if it were that easy I’d be the happiest person in the god damn world because I do happen to shower every day and I read quite often. I also color and WORK and we don’t happen to have bathtubs and bubbles in here. If it were so simple then there wouldn’t be mental illness. I’m going to go tell some cancer patients to take a bath and see how much better they feel. Hell, let’s just all jump in our tubs and cure the world.

Leave me the hell alone. Doesn’t seem to be that hard for some people.

6 thoughts on “No title for this madness

  1. I know I can’t understand. I know you want to be left alone. I’m commenting so you know I’m reading, and trying to listen, even if I can’t understand. I’m really sorry things are so bad for you. xx

  2. Soothing kits do help, basic self care and self love. Blow some bubbles. As a nurse, I have helped many cancer patients relieve the stress of living with their disease. Baths do help. Having someone reach out and listen and share also helps. Shining a light in those dark times and dark places can bring relief. I hope you do not hurt yourself or anyone else that risks going on a limb to reach you in your pain. When love is offered in peace, a wounded soul can lash out, still the intention is to heal. Being in jail or institutionalized can make things worse, If you really wanted to be left alone, you would not be calling out for help.

What say you?

