Meds

Why the hell am I even taking meds? The only thing that has stopped are my hallucinations but I’m pretty sure I’m just as crazy and unstable as I was before.

I don’t get why I swallow all of these little shits everyday. For what? For insurance companies to make money off of me without doing shit for me?

My quality of life has not improved one bit. Not one single fucking bit. Nope. It’s just as hellish as it has always been.

This can’t be right. No one should live like this. I wouldn’t even wish this on my worst enemy. It’s just wrong. And the fact that it’s incurable?! Might as well just give me an incurable physical ailment so I at least know the end is near. I’ll take anything at this point that will end this. Anything. This shit is eating me away from the inside. I just want to slash myself with razors until I bleed the fuck out and fade away.

2 thoughts on “Meds

What say you?

