Square 1

I am not in a good place and despite this being my personal blog, my place to get out whatever I need to get out, I’m not in the mood for backlash.

Let’s just say that I am a very angry and hateful person toward certain types of people and it really sucks that it is that way but it is that way.

I need to just be alone. Like forever. It would relieve me of all of the worries I have and the things that are constantly consuming me and bringing me right back to this very place. 

I’m tired and I’m done.

What say you?

