To Move or Not to Move

Apparently the answer is the latter. I just went through all of my posts. I was looking for this poem I wrote a while back but lost and it really upsets me because it was my most favorite poem I have ever written. That and another which was motivated by a dream I had. I’m really bummed because it is nowhere.

Anyway. I haven’t moved. I haven’t gotten any better. I’m the same. Same struggles. Same issues. Same bad days. Same triggers. New triggers which is really a step back.

I feel like I’ve also lost some creativity and that’s going to change. I feel like I’ve covered every topic there is to cover but there is always new research I could be doing or at least some betters ways at creatively writing.

Call me Debby Downer but I don’t see movement or progress in my future.

What say you?

