Therapy and Finances

So I need to significantly cut back on therapy; like to once a month. I simply can’t afford it. It’s one of my biggest expenses and I just don’t have the money for it. My mom was going to help a little but only enough for two visits and that right there takes care of one therapy appointment and my med management appointment each month.

Finances are as bad as they’ve ever been. I’ve been leaving bills unpaid because I just don’t have any other choice. I don’t go out. I don’t buy myself things. I buy things for my kids whenever possible but they both need more. It kills me. So I’ve been not paying bills so I can at least feel like I have some sort of financial freedom. I don’t know what else to do. I’m tired of killing myself over it. My credit is already fucked so who cares anymore.

I’m hoping when I get my real estate license, soon I hope, that it works out well. Just a couple of sales a year and I will be in a much better place than I am now. Hell, if I can sell one house I’d be happy. At this rate I would be happy getting 5 bucks standing on the side of the street with a cardboard sign.

What say you?

