I’m a fool

Why do I ever think maybe, just maybe I’m getting better. My brain fails me time and time again. I just want to break down right now. I am so broken. SO broken. I just don’t even know. I don’t know what to say, what to do. My thoughts are racing and it’s all so intense I feel like I could throw up. I really could. Just hug the toilet and let it out until there is nothing left. This BPD poison is once again infecting my body and I can’t do a thing about it. Right now I am done trying. I have no energy for this. I am defeated. And what do I have to look forward to? Another uneventful day at the office tomorrow. Defeated.

One thought on “I’m a fool

  1. I think you’ve done really well, made quite a lot of really positive progress, and really taken steps to take your life forward. Have you seen the “Healing isn’t linear” meme on Google Images? In any case, I hope everything is calmer and more positive soon. xxx

What say you?

